The Jacksonville CFO Leadership Council

Built by and for Jacksonville CFOs, this group’s mission is to positively impact and expand professional development options for senior financial gurus through quality networking and education programs.



We are honored to be aligned with the following industry experts.
Interested in becoming a partner? Let’s chat! Visit our partner page for more information.


Chapter Sponsors

The Jacksonville Advisory Board

Our Jacksonville Advisory Board is a group of renowned local professionals, dedicated to delivering top quality programs and networking opportunities. For further details on who’s who, take a look at some of their profiles listed below:

Jacksonville Contacts

Caroline BoyceCommunity Director
Jennifer LangleySoutheast Regional Director
Melissa AndersonEvent Coordinator

Meet our Jacksonville Co-Chairs

Jack HealeyCo-Chair Jacksonville CFOLC & CEO, Bear Hill Advisory Group
Mindy BarkerCo-Chair Jacksonville CFOLC, CFO of HOA, EIG and Porticus Re, Porch

Meet our Jacksonville Advisory Board Members

Derek GaffCFO, Interactive Resources
Greg LechwarHacedor — Finance, The Yerba Mate Co.
Jennifer HuguenardVice President, Business Banking Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America
Jennifer PlotkinSVP, Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America
Jon LeeTax Principal, BDO
Kathie MayCorporate Controller, Sciens Building Solutions
Luke WilliamsPartner, USI Insurance Services
Nan KreamerFounder and President, Avenue CFO Services
Penny ZuberEVP - Chief Operating Officer and CFO, YMCA of Florida's First Coast
Shane CormierPrincipal, ProActive Strategies
Stephen PughClient Success Specialist, Oracle | NetSuite

Full-Access Membership

Access to all chapter community programs across US and Canada, access to national programs, CFO Connect our members only email forum, members only resource library, VIP pricing for the annual CFO Leadership Conference and special discounts for all strategic partnership programs (MIT & CGMA).

Membership: $475 per year