The Minneapolis/St.Paul CFO Leadership Council

Launched in September of 2016, our Twin Cities chapter serves to empower the region’s financial leaders through a series of stellar professional development programs and peer networking events.

upcoming events

No event found!


We are honored to be aligned with the following industry experts.

Interested in becoming a partner? Let’s chat! Visit our partner page here.


Chapter Sponsors

The Minneapolis/Saint Paul CFO Leadership Council Steering Committee

Our Minneapolis/Saint Paul Steering Committee is a group of renowned local professionals, dedicated to delivering top quality programs and networking opportunities. For further details on who's who, take a look at some of their profiles listed below:

Minneapolis/St. Paul Contacts

Mary ChristensenMarketing Director
Sharisse GuisaoMarketing Director

Meet our Minneapolis/Saint Paul Co-Chairs

Cindy SattlerCFO, Archway Marketing
Russ GrundhauserChief Financial Officer, Walker Methodist

Meet our Minneapolis/Saint Paul Steering Committee Members

Abbey GodlewskiVice President, Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America
Abby ClearyAccount Executive, Oracle NetSuite
Adam TuchschererAccount Executive, Workday
Eric BoslerCFO, HistoSonics
Jeffrey MartinCFO, Reach Companies and Brick Inc.
Kara HansonVP of Finance, Hollstadt Consulting
Karen HoppeDirector of Finance, Amos and Celia Heilicher Minneapolis Jewish Day School
Lynn BlakePrincipal, Growth Operators LLC
Mark RoepkeDirector, RSM
Rebecca KeranCorporate Controller, Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
Scott MalloryDirector - Financial Advisory Services, Riveron
Steve GfroererCFO, Cobb Strecker Dunphy & Zimmerman, Inc


Membership is always open & begins the day you join!

Why Join?

Let Some Of Our Members Tell You.

Join Now for instant access to our exclusive members-only benefits.