Contact

The CFO Leadership Council

We welcome your questions, comments, feedback, and suggestions and look forward to hearing from you.  Here’s how to reach us:

mailing address

The CFO Leadership Council
800 Turnpike St. Suite 300
North Andover, MA 01845
+1-617-678-0957

General Contacts

Jack McCullough
Founder & President
jack@cfolc.com

 

Kristin Todd
Vice President of Marketing
kristin@cfolc.com
 

CPE Questions?

Nancy Ehlers
CPE Director
nancy@cfolc.com

How Can We Help You?

Simply fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Chapter Contacts:

Atlanta chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Austin Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Baltimore Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director/National Membership Chair
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Senior Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

Boston Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director/National Membership Chair
angela@cfolc.com

Caroline Boyce
Marketing Director
caroline@cfolc.com

Charlotte Chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Chicago Chapter

John Gimpert
Director
john@cfolc.com

Emily Smith
Marketing Director
emily@cfolc.com

Denver Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Detroit Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Senior Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

Houston Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Jacksonville Chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Los Angeles Chapter

Stacy Hall
California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

Minneapolis/Saint Paul Chapter

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Sharisse Guisao
Marketing Director
sharisse@cfolc.com

Nashville Chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

New Jersey Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Sharisse Guisao
Marketing Director
sharisse@cfolc.com

New York Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Senior Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

Orange County Chapter

Stacy Hall
California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

Philadelphia Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Senior Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

Phoenix Chapter

Jeanene Golden
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

 

Portland Chapter

Pamela Franklin 
Pacific Northwest Regional Director
pamela@cfolc.com

 

 

Raleigh chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Salt Lake City Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Chapter Director
maryc@cfolc.com

San Diego Chapter

Stacy Hall
California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

San Francisco Chapter

Stacy Hall 
California Regional Director 
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com

 

Seattle Chapter

Pamela Franklin
Pacific Northwest Regional Director
pamela@cfolc.com

 

Silicon Valley Chapter

Stacy Hall 
California Regional Director 
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com

South Florida chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Toronto chapter

Stuart Pasternak
Toronto Regional Director
stuart@cfolc.com

Lauren Pasternak
Toronto Marekting Director
lauren@cfolc.com

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Senior Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com