Contact

The CFO Leadership Council

We welcome your questions, comments, feedback, and suggestions and look forward to hearing from you.  Here’s how to reach us:

mailing address

The CFO Leadership Council
800 Turnpike St. Suite 300
North Andover, MA 01845
+1-617-817-8329

General Contacts

Jack McCullough
Founder
Email: jack@cfolc.com

Kristin Todd
Vice President of Marketing
Email: kristin@cfolc.com

How Can We Help You?

Simply fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly.

15 + 15 =

Chapter Contacts:

ATLanta chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Austin Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Marketing Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Boston Chapter

Jack McCullough
Founder
jack@cfolc.com

Caroline Boyce
Marketing Director
caroline@cfolc.com

Charlotte Chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Ginny Warlick
ginny@cfolc.com

Chicago Chapter

John Gimpert
Director
john@cfolc.com

Emily Smith
Marketing Director
emily@cfolc.com

Dallas Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Marketing Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Denver Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Detroit Chapter

Jack McCullough
Founder
jack@cfolc.com

Kat Stevenson
Marketing Director
kat@cfolc.com

Houston Chapter

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
jeanene@cfolc.com

Mary Christensen
Marketing Director
maryc@cfolc.com

Jacksonville Chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Los Angeles Chapter

Stacy Hall
Southern California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

Minneapolis/Saint Paul Chapter

Mary Christensen
Marketing Director
maryc@cfolc.com

New Jersey Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

New York Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

Orange County Chapter

Stacy Hall
Southern California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

Philadelphia Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

San Diego Chapter

Stacy Hall
Southern California Regional Director
stacy@cfolc.com

Debbie Dunn
Southern California Marketing Director
debbied@cfolc.com 

 

 

 

San Francisco Chapter

Jack McCullough
Founder
jack@cfolc.com

Yulia Popova
Marketing Director
yuliya@cfolc.com

Seattle Chapter

Jack McCullough
Founder
jack@cfolc.com

Cheryl Hentges
Marketing Director
cheryl@cfolc.com

Silicon Valley Chapter

Jack McCullough
Founder
jack@cfolc.com

Yulia Popova
Marketing Director
yuliya@cfolc.com

South Florida chapter

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
denise@cfolc.com

Toronto chapter

Stuart Pasternak
Toronto Regional Director
stuart@cfolc.com

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
debbie@cfolc.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST